top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAkuji Enitan

You Hate Me?

I know you don't love me They way you look at me says all What happened? You adored me Now your sick of me The way you look at me with, disgust, disrespect, disappointment You don't love me I see it in your eyes Why? Not only do you no longer love me You loathe me You hate me Everyday you tell me How disfigured I am How I am not worth your love That I am not your up to your standards I hate you I hate you because

you hate me I'm sick of seeing you look at me repulsed I want to end this I want to end you But all I can do Is cover the mirror

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

broken dream.

were you mad? no never, just tired, always, tired. were you sad? yes, always never happy, i'm just a crier.

oh well

why is my heart always so heavy isn't my sadness enough already i'm just trying to keep steady i'm trying i'm trying i'm trying i'm trying but it just seems like i'm always crying and when people ask

bottom of page